officekrot.blogg.se

Dip outta here llyod banks video
Dip outta here llyod banks video




dip outta here llyod banks video

I don't owe you nothing, they busting, you ain't bang back When you balling the world's on your shoulder pads Pitch me a few dollars, more than sure you can Red emoji faces in your text, I know you mad I ain't rich like 50, I just know the man They welcome you with open arms and open hands Guess I gotta stop posting all this money on Instagram I can’t help but win, I’m a winner, ****a, you changed on me I can't keep count of how many times I done watched them change on me

dip outta here llyod banks video

(****ing with the wrong bitches got me cold as ice) This flow got us all put on so I know I'm nice

dip outta here llyod banks video

What's this here some kind of new hustle, I might try it That's fool's gold we sold you, you fools, I watch you buy it That ****a said he owns the team, he only on the seat These days can't believe what you hear on the street I'm back at the drawing board, somebody call Eminem Which indicates the team I thought we built, it was ****ing fakeīarry's drunk, Barry dump, Barry's in the pen again God damn, all this from ****ing selling headphonesĬhris died, Theo didn't show up to a ****a wake 50 Cent, Young Buck, Kidd Kidd, Lloyd Banks & Tony YayoĪll I'm hearing is Jimmy want my shit to flop Tell us if you like it by leaving a comment below and please remember to show your support by sharing it with your family and friends and purchasing G-Unit's music. Watch the Changes video below in all its glory and check out the lyrics section if you like to learn the words or just want to sing along.

#Dip outta here llyod banks video full

The 50 Cent-directed music video features the G-Unit crew in full squad looking all dapper and grown chilling by the rooftop pool before getting down to business at a conference table adorned with crystal balls in the company of some scantily-clad beauties. He also throws shade at Jay Z for lying about his Nets team ownership. Dre for turning their backs on him because of his headphones ventures. On the Ryan "Ryu" Alexy-produced track, 50 Cent calls out his former business connects, mainly Beats founders Jimmy Iovine and Dr. The album, released on August 25, 2014, debuted at number 17 on the Billboard 200 chart, with first-week sales of 14,472 copies in the United States. Hip hop group G-Unit talks about how their success and fame has changed people around them in the official visual for "Changes" off of their 6-track EP entitled 'The Beauty of Independence'.






Dip outta here llyod banks video